samedi for practices

Simple scheduling and efficient process management in your medical practice.

Get to know samedi

Efficient appointment management

Online appointment booking

With the online appointment system, patients and referring physicians can contact your practice regardless of opening hours and arrange binding appointments. At the same time you will reduce labour-intensive enquiries by telephone, fax and post.

More time for your patients

The paperless online assignment relieves telephone and fax workload and thus leads to process optimization across all facilities. Automatic appointment reminders improve patients adherence to schedules and provide them with all relevant information.

Online marketing for your practice

Modern online services increase the attractiveness of your practice and enhance existing marketing channels. In addition to the practice homepage, you can also offer online appointment booking via online portals as well as Google and Facebook.

Organization & Process Optimization

samedi statistics

Planning and controlling

With the software-supported control of staff, rooms and equipment you can increase capacity utilisation and save valuable planning time. Statistics on appointment and resource data with corresponding visualizations provide you with full control at all times.

Interfaces for almost every primary system

For an optimal workflow samedi already has experience in the interface connection to more than 40 practice management systems. So you can use samedi like an internal module for your appointment management.

Referral & Networking

samedi network Netzwerk refererrs Zuweiser

Connected with your colleagues

Build up your personal network of colleagues and define exactly who can book which treatments or resources online in your practice at which time with the help of the comprehensive booking and access rights. You can also book appointments for your patients at colleagues in your network with just a few clicks - including fast and secure transmission of all patient information related to therapy.

Highest data security

With servers in Germany samedi guarantees highest data protection and the warranty of medical secrecy according to §203 StG as well as the confiscation protection according to §97 Abs. 2 Satz 2 StPO.

Video Consultation & Patient Service

Video consultation

The video consultation with samedi enables you to carry out appointments between you and your patients that are not bound to a specific location. With the video consultation as an additional service offer you create flexibility in your daily work and at the same time relieve your waiting room.

Patient service and online marketing

Modern online services such as online bookings and digital patient communication increase the attractiveness of your medical facility and enhance existing marketing channels. You can also offer the online appointment booking in addition to the practice homepage via online portals as well as Google and Facebook.

Read more

samedi statistics

Meet samedi obligation-free

Please fill in the fields marked with *.

The data from the contact form are used to establish contact and are stored at the time of sending your message for documentation purposes in our system.

Read privacy statement

What do people say about us?

We were looking for a flexible and reliable system which is easy to use. With samedi we found exactly that! Now we are able to plan resources independently from each other in a very fast and efficient way. The result are a well organised consultation hours with short waiting time for the patients.

Dr. Daniel Kaufmann, Eye specialist at "Herrenhäuser Markt"
Daniel Kaufmann Augenarzt am Herrenhäuser Markt

samedi für Arztpraxen

Einfache Terminplanung und effiziente Prozess- und Behandlungssteuerung in Ihrer Arztpraxis.

samedi kennenlernen

Effizientes Termin­management

Online-Terminvereinbarung

Mit der Online-Terminvereinbarung können Patienten und Zuweiser unabhängig von der Öffnungszeit Kontakt mit Ihrer Praxis aufnehmen und verbindlich Termine buchen. So reduzieren Sie arbeitsintensive Anfragen per Telefon, Fax und Post.

Mehr Zeit für Ihre Patienten

Die papierlose Online-Zuweisung entlastet Telefon und Fax und führt so zu einer einrichtungsübergreifenden Prozessoptimierung. Durch automatische Terminbenachrichtigungen per E-Mail und SMS können Sie Ihre PatientInnen an anstehende Termine erinnern und Ihnen zusätzliches Informationsmaterial automatisch zur Verfügung stellen. Dadurch erzielen Sie zugleich eine signifikante Reduktion von Terminausfällen.

Online-Marketing für Ihre Praxis

Außerdem steigern moderne Online-Services die Attraktivität Ihrer Praxis und werten bestehende Marketing-Kanäle auf. Dazu können Sie die Online-Terminbuchung neben der Praxishomepage auch über Online-Portale sowie Google und Facebook anbieten.

Organisation & Prozess­optimierung

samedi statistics

Planung und Controlling

Mit der softwaregestützten Steuerung von Personal, Räumen und Geräten steigern Sie die Auslastung und sparen wertvolle Zeit bei der Planung. Statistiken zu Termin- und Ressourcendaten mit entsprechenden Visualisierungen verschaffen Ihnen dabei stets volle Kontrolle.

Schnittstellen für fast jedes Primärsystem

Für einen optimalen Workflow hat samedi bereits Erfahrung in der Schnittstellenanbindung zu über 40 Praxisverwaltungssystemen. So nutzen Sie samedi wie ein praxisinternes Modul für Ihr Terminmanagement.

Zuweisung & Vernetzung

samedi network Netzwerk refererrs Zuweiser

Vernetzt mit Ihren Kollegen

Bauen Sie Ihr persönliches Behandlungsnetzwerk von Kollegen auf und definieren Sie mit Hilfe der umfassenden Buchungs- & Zugriffsrechte genau, wer welche Behandlungstermine bzw. Ressourcen zu welcher Zeit in Ihrer Praxis online buchen darf. Genauso können Sie mittels weniger Klicks Termine für Ihre Patienten bei Kollegen in Ihrem Netzwerk buchen – inklusive schneller und sicherer Übertragung aller behandlungsrelevanten Patienteninformationen.

Höchste Datensicherheit

Mit Servern in Deutschland garantiert samedi höchsten Datenschutz und die Gewährleistung der ärztlichen Schweigepflicht gemäß §203 StG sowie den Beschlagnahmeschutz nach § 97 Abs. 2 Satz 2 StPO.

Video-Sprechstunde & Patienten­service

Video-Sprechstunde

Die Video-Sprechstunde mit samedi ermöglicht die Durchführung örtlich ungebundener Termine zwischen Ihnen und Ihren PatientInnen. Mit der Video-Sprechstunde als ergänzendes Service-Angebot schaffen Sie zusätzliche Flexibilität im Arbeitsalltag und entlasten gleichzeitig Ihr Wartezimmer.

Patientenservice und Online-Marketing

Moderne Online-Services wie die Terminbuchung im Internet und digitale Patientenkommunikation steigern die Attraktivität Ihrer medizinischen Einrichtung und werten bestehende Marketing-Kanäle auf. Dazu können Sie die Online-Terminbuchung neben der Praxishomepage auch über Online-Portale sowie Google und Facebook anbieten.

Weiterlesen

samedi statistics

Sie wollen zu den Vorreitern der digitalen Arztpraxis gehören? Jetzt samedi kennenlernen

Bitte füllen Sie die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Die Daten aus dem Kontaktformular dienen der Kontaktaufnahme und werden zum Zeitpunkt der Absendung Ihrer Nachricht zu Dokumentationszwecken in unserem System hinterlegt.

Zur Datenschutzerklärung

Was sagen unsere Kunden?

Wir suchten ein flexibles und zuverlässiges System, das schnell und einfach zu bedienen ist. Wir haben samedi gefunden - Jetzt können wir differenziert planen und erreichen schnelle Sprechstunden mit guter Auslastung und kurzen Wartezeiten!

Dr. Daniel Kaufmann, Augenarzt am Herrenhäuser Markt
Daniel Kaufmann Augenarzt am Herrenhäuser Markt