samedi for hospitals & medical care units

Top patient service and secure networking with referring and attending physicians.

Get to know samedi

Efficient appointment management

Online appointment booking

With the 24/7 available online appointment booking of outpatient consultation hours, you enable your patients an exclusive service and easy access to your treatments. Due to the decreasing number of telephone calls, you also benefit from considerable time savings in appointment administration.

Automatic appointment notifications

With automatic appointment notifications by e-mail and SMS, you can remind your patients of upcoming appointments and automatically provide them with directions and maps or treatment specific information material. At the same time, you achieve a significant reduction in missed appointments.

Interdisciplinary and cross-sector networking

samedi statistics

Structured cooperation in the physicians' network

Set up your personal network of colleagues and define exactly who can book which appointments online at which time in your institution. With the help of comprehensive booking & access rights you always retain full control over your appointment bookings.

Referring physician connection and control of attending physicians

Receive or send paperless online assignments without a phone loop or fax, with the effect of cross-clinic process optimization. Book appointments for your patients easily, quickly and securely with a colleague in your network - including all patient information related to therapy. samedi enables optimal resource control in operation planning with close connection to external surgeons and attending physicians. This reduces your administration effort and at the same time optimizes your workload.

Highest data security

With servers in Germany samedi guarantees highest data protection and the warranty of medical secrecy according to §203 StG as well as the confiscation protection according to §97 Abs. 2 Satz 2 StPO.

Appointment management and workflow optimization

samedi network Netzwerk refererrs Zuweiser

Easy appointment and patient coordination

Intelligent resource and process planning enables you to efficiently control personnel, rooms, beds and equipment - across sectors, without media discontinuity and in accordance with the highest safety requirements.

Interfaces to the electronical hospital information system

As a completely web-based solution samedi works without installation of additional hardware or software and can be connected to the existing hospital information system via an HL7 gateway. In addition, samedi has experience in the interface connection to more than 40 practice management systems.

Video Consultation & Patient Service

Video consultation

The video consultation with samedi enables you to carry out appointments between you and your patients that are not bound to a specific location. With the video consultation as an additional service offer you create flexibility in your daily work and at the same time relieve your waiting room.

Patient service and online marketing

Modern online services such as online bookings and digital patient communication increase the attractiveness of your medical facility and enhance existing marketing channels. You can also offer the online appointment booking in addition to the practice homepage via online portals as well as Google and Facebook.

samedi statistics

Meet samedi obligation-free

Please fill in the fields marked with *.

The data from the contact form are used to establish contact and are stored at the time of sending your message for documentation purposes in our system.

Read privacy statement

What do people say about us?

In addition to speed, simplicity and time savings, samedi offers the great advantage that surgeons also benefit from the possibility of booking short-term surgery appointments. They are happy about additional surgery appointments and we are happy about an optimal capacity utilization. In addition, they appreciate the fact that they can now arrange binding surgery appointments directly in the patient consultation without having to call us.

Mathias Mielke (M.Sc. MBA), Clinis Sanssouci Potsdam
Mathias Mielke Klinik Sanssouci Potsdam

samedi für Kliniken & MVZ

Top Patientenservice und sichere Vernetzung mit Zuweisern und Belegärzten.

samedi kennenlernen

Effizientes Termin­management

Online-Termin­vereinbarung

Mit der 24 /7 verfügbaren Online-Terminbuchung ambulanter Sprechstunden ermöglichen Sie Ihren PatientInnen einen exklusiven Service und einfachen Zugang zu Ihren Behandlungen. Dank des sinkenden Telefonaufkommens profitieren Sie auch selbst von erheblichen Zeitersparnissen bei der Terminadministration.

Automatische Terminbenach­richtigungen

Durch automatische Terminbenachrichtigungen per E-Mail und SMS können Sie Ihre PatientInnen an anstehende Termine erinnern und Ihnen bspw. Anfahrts- und Lagepläne oder auch behandlungsspezifisches Informationsmaterial automatisch zur Verfügung stellen. Dadurch erzielen Sie zugleich eine signifikante Reduktion von Terminausfällen.

Fach- und sektoren­über­greifende Vernetzung

samedi statistics

Strukturierte Zusammenarbeit im Ärztenetzwerk

Richten Sie Ihr persönliches Behandlungsnetzwerk von Kollegen ein und definieren Sie mit Hilfe umfassender Buchungs- & Zugriffsrechte genau, wer welche Behandlungstermine zu welcher Zeit in Ihrer Einrichtung online buchen darf. Sie behalten somit stets die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Terminbuchungen.

Zuweiser-Anbindung und Belegarzt-Steuerung

Empfangen oder senden Sie papierlose Online-Zuweisungen, ganz ohne Telefonschleife oder Fax mit dem Effekt einer klinikübergreifenden Prozessoptimierung. Buchen Sie einfach, schnell und sicher Termine für Ihre PatientInnen bei einem Kollegen in ihrem Netzwerk – inklusive aller behandlungsrelevanten Informationen. samedi ermöglicht Ihnen eine optimale Ressourcensteuerung bei der OP-Planung mit enger Anbindung externer Operateure und Belegärzte. Dadurch reduzieren Sie Ihren Administrationsaufwand und optimieren gleichzeitig die Auslastung.

Höchste Datensicherheit

Mit Servern in Deutschland garantiert samedi höchsten Datenschutz und die Gewährleistung der ärztlichen Schweigepflicht gemäß §203 StG sowie den Beschlagnahmeschutz nach § 97 Abs. 2 Satz 2 StPO.

Terminverwaltung und Workflow-Optimierung

samedi network Netzwerk refererrs Zuweiser

Einfache Termin- und Patienten­koordination

Durch eine intelligente Ressourcen- und Ablaufplanung realisieren Sie eine effiziente Steuerung von Personal, Räumen, Betten und Geräten - sektorenübergreifend, medienbruchfrei und entsprechend höchster Sicherheitsanforderungen.

Schnittstellen zum KIS

Als vollständig webbasierte Lösung funktioniert samedi ohne Installation zusätzlicher Hardware oder Software und kann über ein HL7-Gateway an das bestehenden Klinikinformationssystem (KIS) angebunden werden. Zudem hat samedi Erfahrungen in der Schnittstellen-Anbindung zu über 40 Praxisverwaltungssystemen.

Videosprechstunde & Patientenservice

Patienten Service steigern und Ihr Wartezimmer entlasten

Die Videosprechstunde mit samedi ermöglicht die Durchführung örtlich ungebundener Termine zwischen Ihnen und Ihren PatientInnen. Dabei entfallen unnötige Wege und Wartezeiten. Vor allem für chronisch Kranke oder mobil eingeschränkte PatientInnen ist die Videosprechstunde daher eine ideale Ergänzung zur ärztlichen Behandlung.

Weiterlesen

samedi statistics

Sie wollen zu den Vorreitern der digitalen Arztpraxis gehören? Jetzt samedi kennenlernen

Bitte füllen Sie die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder aus.

Die Daten aus dem Kontaktformular dienen der Kontaktaufnahme und werden zum Zeitpunkt der Absendung Ihrer Nachricht zu Dokumentationszwecken in unserem System hinterlegt.

Zur Datenschutzerklärung

Was sagen unsere Kunden?

Neben der Schnelligkeit, Einfachheit und Zeiteinsparung bietet samedi den großen Vorteil, dass die Operateure auch von der Buchungsmöglichkeit kurzfristiger OP-Termine profitieren. Diese freuen sich über zusätzliche OP-Termine, wir über eine optimale Auslastung der Säle. Zudem schätzen sie es, dass sie nun direkt im Patientengespräch in der Praxis verbindliche OP-Termine ohne telefonische Rücksprache mit uns vereinbaren können (Sana Klinikum Lichtenberg).

Mathias Mielke (M.Sc. MBA), Klinik Sanssouci Potsdam
Mathias Mielke Klinik Sanssouci Potsdam