Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Bitte rufen Sie uns an unter:

+49(0)30 2123 0707 2

Oder buchen Sie direkt Ihre persönliche Produktpräsentation hier.

samedi as E-Health-Software

We always find the right solution for you from more than 60 modules.

More time for your patients through efficient sequence control

Time and cost savings

samedi is an innovative software solution for cost-saving and service-increasing patient coordination across all areas of the health care system. The comprehensive networking solution can be used in medical practices, physician networks, clinics and surgical centers regardless of size and specialty. In addition, insurance companies and health insurance funds can also be integrated into the coordination process.

Simplified communication processes

With samedi you optimize the work processes in your medical facility through effective and efficient resource planning, process control, online appointment booking and allocation. All processes are recorded and managed centrally in a calendar - naturally guaranteeing the highest data security (DSGVO-compliant).

Digital Patient Service

The video consultation hour with samedi enables you to conduct appointments between you and your patients that are not bound to a specific location. This eliminates unnecessary travel and waiting times. The video consultation is therefore an ideal addition to medical therapy, especially for chronically ill patients or patients with limited mobility.

Read more
samedi calendar samedi calendar samedi book appointment

Scheduling & organization

Central calendar

The powerful samedi calendar enables the central administration of all appointments and resources. According to your individual requirements, individual rooms, employees and devices can be booked within one appointment type - even time-shifted. With the call center view, you can also centrally control the allocation of appointments across locations and networks.

List view

Comprehensive appointment and patient lists give you a quick overview of waiting and treatment times. All tasks can be documented and ticked off in the to-do list.

samedi statistics

samedi statistics

Appointment chains

Neben einzelnen Terminen lassen sich auch aufeinanderfolgende Behandlungen in Terminketten oder Gruppentermine planen – inklusive relevanter Buchungsregelungen wie zeitlicher Mindestabstand zwischen den Terminen. Selbstverständlich können Sie diese auch zur Online-Buchung freigeben.

Statistik

Using the samedi Business Intelligence function, user-defined statistics and visualization of appointment and resource data can be output. With the so-called audit trail, user actions in the account can be traced with regard to appointment allocation.

Reporting Client

With the Reporting Client you create automated statistics and evaluations from appointment lists or form lists for controlling. As an independent program, the data can be generated quickly and easily without calling up the samedi platform.

samedi statistics

Marketing & patient service

Online appointment allocation & secure message dispatch

With the online appointment system your institution is available around the clock. This means that patients and clients can conveniently book appointments online, regardless of their availability by telephone. Automatic appointment notifications via SMS and e-mail (including file attachments) increase the adherence to appointments and also serve to prepare patients.

On-site self check-in

Self check-in enables patients who come back to the medical institution to register without contact. The patients automatically appear on the waiting list.

Online patient forms

Thanks to individually configurable online forms, patients can also fill out the necessary documents, such as the medical history form, in advance at home or on the road and send it securely to the doctor digitally. This means less work for registration and more flexibility for the patient.

Digital patient file

The digital patient file is used for the secure documentation and archiving of patient data, which other doctors and network partners can also view and continue after the patient's consent. Access is based on the online patient account, which allows patients to manage their appointments, send and receive messages and manage their patient files.

Network & referring

Treatment network

Invite colleagues to your personal network and share appointments and resources for online booking. Exclusive sharing for individual members of your network is also possible.

Refer patients

With the help of paperless online referral, you refer patients to a specialist or clinic and transmit treatment-relevant information securely and digitally.

Digital forms

The networked forms system enables you to design, assign cases, release and check forms for up to 10 service providers/partners. They can fill out the form conveniently online.

samedi statistics samedi zuweiser

Integration & extras

System advantages

As a completely web-based solution samedi works without installation of additional hardware or software. Due to the individual modular structure of the platform, the functional range can be extended by third-party software according to the requirements profile.

Interfaces to PVS/KIS

For optimal integration into your existing IT landscape samedi offers interfaces to more than 40 practice management systems. Clinic information systems can also be connected to samedi via an HL7 gateway. For connection and adaptation to in-house HL7-/XML standards an additional development adaptation is offered as a service.

Data API

A Data API simplifies data communication and reporting between your medical facility and patients. This means that doctor's letters can be securely transferred to the patient file with just one click.

samedi hl7 gateway samedi hl7 gateway

samedi als E-Health-Software

Aus mehr als 60 Modulen finden wir stets die passende Lösung für Sie.

Mehr Zeit für Ihre PatientInnen durch effiziente Ablauf­steuerung

Einsparung von Zeit und Kosten

samedi ist eine innovative Softwarelösung zur kostensparenden und servicesteigernden Patientenkommunikation über alle Bereiche des Gesundheitswesens hinweg. Die umfassende Vernetzungslösung kann in Arztpraxen, Ärztenetzen, Kliniken und OP-Zentren unabhängig von deren Größe und Fachrichtung eingesetzt werden.

Vereinfachte Kommunikationsprozesse

Mit samedi optimieren Sie die Arbeitsprozesse in Ihrer medizinischen Einrichtung durch effektive und effiziente Ressourcenplanung, Ablaufsteuerung, Online-Terminbuchung und -Zuweisungen. Alle Abläufe werden zentral in einem Kalender erfasst und verwaltet – natürlich unter Gewährleistung höchster Datensicherheit (DSGVO-konform).

Video-Sprechstunde & Patientenservice

Die Video-Sprechstunde mit samedi ermöglicht die Durchführung örtlich ungebundener Termine zwischen Ihnen und Ihren PatientInnen. Dabei entfallen unnötige Wege und Wartezeiten. Vor allem für chronisch Kranke oder mobil eingeschränkte PatientInnen ist die Video-Sprechstunde daher eine ideale Ergänzung zur ärztlichen Behandlung.

Weiterlesen
samedi calendar samedi calendar samedi book appointment

Terminplanung & Organisation

Zentraler Kalender

Der leistungsfähige samedi-Kalender ermöglicht die zentrale Verwaltung aller Termine und Ressourcen. Entsprechend Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen können Mitarbeiter und Geräte genau für den Zeitraum eingeplant werden in dem diese tatsächliche für den Behandlungsablauf erforderlich sind.

Listenansicht

Umfassende Termin- und Patientenlisten verschaffen Ihnen einen schnellen Überblick über Warte- und Behandlungszeit. In der To-Do-Liste können sämtliche Aufgaben dokumentiert und abgearbeitet werden.

samedi statistics

samedi statistics

Terminketten

Neben einzelnen Terminen lassen sich strukturiert Behandlungen durch Terminketten planen. Dabei können unter anderem relevante Buchungsregeln wie der zeitliche Mindest-, bzw. Maximalabstand und die Reihenfolge der Termine festgelegt werden.

Statistik

Über die samedi-Business-Intelligence Funktion können eigens definierte Statistiken und Visualisierungen zu Termin- und Ressourcendaten ausgegeben werden. Mit dem sog. Audit-Trail lassen sich Nutzeraktionen im Konto bezüglich der Terminvergabe nachvollziehen.

Reporting Client

Mit dem Reporting Client erstellen Sie automatisierte Statistiken und Auswertungen aus Terminen und Formularen für das Controlling. Als eigenständiges Programm lassen sich die Daten ohne Aufruf der samedi-Plattform schnell und einfach generieren.

samedi statistics

Marketing & Patientenservice

Online-Terminvergabe

Mit der Online-Terminvergabe ist Ihre Institution rund um die Uhr verfügbar. So können PatientInnen unabhängig von telefonischer Erreichbarkeit bequem online Termine buchen. Dieser Service führt zusätzlich zur Steigerung der Patientenzufriedenheit und -bindung.

Sicherer Nachrichtenversand

Das Patientenkontaktsystem ermöglicht eine sichere Kommunikation mit Ihren PatientInnen. In Abhängigkeit von der gebuchten Terminart können Benachrichtigungen automatisiert per SMS und E-Mail (inklusive Anhänge) an den Patienten gesendet werden.

Digitale Patientenakte

Die Patientenakte dient der sicheren Dokumentation und Archivierung von Patientendaten, die nach Einwilligung des Patienten auch andere Ärzte und Netzwerkpartner einsehen und weiterführen können. Der Zugriff basiert datenschutzkonform auf dem Online-Patientenkonto, mit dem PatientInnen ihre Termine verwalten, Nachrichten senden und empfangen sowie ihre Patientenakte verwalten können.

Netzwerk & Überweisungen

Behandlungsnetzwerk

Laden Sie Kollegen zu Ihrem persönlichen Netzwerk ein und geben Sie Termine und Ressourcen zur Online-Buchung frei. Dabei können Sie für jeden Zuweiser individuelle Buchungsregeln definieren.

PatientInnen überweisen

Mithilfe der Online-Zuweisung überweisen Sie PatientInnen an einen Facharzt oder eine Klinik und übermitteln behandlungsrelevante Informationen sicher digital.

Digitales Formularwesen

Das vernetzte Formularwesen ermöglicht Ihnen die Gestaltung, Fallzuordnung, Freigabe und Prüfung von Formularen innerhalb Ihres Behandlungsnetzwerkes. Diese können das Formular bequem online ausfüllen.

samedi statistics samedi zuweiser

Integration & Extras

Systemvorteile

Als vollständig webbasierte Lösung funktioniert samedi ohne Installation zusätzlicher Hardware oder Software. Durch den modularen Aufbau der Plattform kann der Funktionsumfang zudem in Abhängigkeit vom Anforderungsprofil individuell erstellt und gegebenenfalls durch Drittanbieter bedarfsgerecht erweitert werden.

Schnittstellen zum AIS/KIS

Zur optimalen Integration in Ihre bestehende IT-Landschaft bietet samedi Ihnen Schnittstellen zu mehr als 40 Arztpraxisverwaltungssystemen (AIS). Auch Klinikinformationssysteme (KIS) lassen sich über ein HL7-Gateway sicher verschlüsselt mit samedi verbinden, um Patienten und Termindaten bidirektional zwischen den Systemen auszutauschen. Zur Anbindung und Anpassung an hauseigene HL7-/IHE-/FHIR-/XML-/JSON-Schnittstellen wird als Service zusätzlich eine Entwicklungsanpassung angeboten.

Data-API

Im Klinikbereich vereinfacht eine Data-API die Datenkommunikation und Befundübermittlung zwischen Ihrer medizinischen Einrichtung und den PatientInnen. So können Arztbriefe einfach und sicher in die Patientenakte übertragen werden.

samedi hl7 gateway samedi hl7 gateway