Tour

Organisation

Tour durch samedi® Patientenmanagement

One calendar for everything

All appointment bookings, both internally and externally, are combined in one calendar to coordinate everything. You must no longer consider any faxes or block times - the system knows exactly how long a treatment takes and which resources in your practice are needed. It arranges the appointments intelligently so that idle time is reduced throughout the day.

Organisation

Efficient room and equipment planning

With samedi® the internal resource planning at your doctor’s officecan be run more efficiently and effectively. You will benefit the mostif you run a group practice with several doctors, or are organised in a network of practices. samedi® allows the accurate coordination of all doctors, equipment and rooms needed for an appointment - even across locations. This way you canavoid double bookings or idle time between appointments.

Organisation

Completely online

As a fully web-based solution samedi® works without installing any additional hardware or software. Your current management system is maintained because samedi® can be connected easily to all major systems (such as Medistar, TurboMed, MCS Isynet, DOCconcept, etc.). samedi® provides advanced functionality that allows you to fullycontrol your workflow and resource planning, thereby saving time and budget.

Try samedi® now for 30 days free of charge

No download, no installation necessary.

Tour

Termin Organisation

Tour durch samedi® Patientenmanagement

Ein Kalender für alles

Alle Terminbuchungen, intern wie extern, laufen in einem Kalender zusammen, der alles koordiniert. Sie müssen keine Faxe mehr berücksichtigen oder Zeiten blocken – das System weiß genau, wie lange welche Behandlungsart dauert und welche Ressourcen in Ihrer Praxis dazu benötigt werden. Und es ordnet sie intelligent an, damit sich Leerzeiten nicht über den ganzen Tag verteilen.

Organisation

Effiziente Raum- und Geräteplanung

Mit samedi® lässt sich die interne Ressourcenplanung Ihrer Praxis effizienter und effektiver betreiben. Das kommt Ihnen vor allem zugute, wenn Sie eine Gemeinschaftspraxis mit mehreren Ärzten führen oder in einem Netzwerk von Praxen organisiert sind. samedi® ermöglicht Ihnen die akkurate Koordination aller für einen Termin benötigten Ärzte, Geräte und Räume – und das standortübergreifend. Somit vermeiden Sie Doppelbelegungen oder ungenutzte Zeiten zwischen einzelnen Terminen.

Organisation

Standortübergreifend ohne Installation – einfach online

Als vollständig webbasierte Lösung funktioniert samedi® ohne die Installation zusätzlicher Hardware oder Software. Ihr bestehendes Verwaltungssystem wird beibehalten, da sich samedi® ganz einfach an alle gängigen Systeme (wie z.B. Medistar, TurboMed, MCS Isynet, DOCconcept, etc.) andocken lässt. samedi® bietet eine erweiterte Funktionalität, mit der Sie Ihre Arbeitsabläufe und Ressourcenplanung besser steuern und dadurch Zeit und Budget einsparen können.

Testen Sie samedi® jetzt 30 Tage kostenlos

Kein Download, keine Installation nötig.