Certified security

The protection of patient data is our top priority.

Highest security in handling patient data

The personal and medical information that is processed by samedi is sensitive and particularly sensitive data. samedi is aware of its great responsibility in this respect, which is why the protection of patient data is the top priority for samedi GmbH! Our application naturally complies with the data protection regulations of the DSGVO, so that the right of self-determination and the privacy of every user are protected at all times. As proof of the high level of data protection and compliance with legal requirements, we have this regularly checked and certified externally (currently data protection certificate from TÜV Saarland).

samedi award tuev

samedi datasecurity 2019

Measures to ensure the highest possible level of data protection

End-to-end encryption

The highest level of data security is provided by an encryption technology for which a patent has been applied throughout Europe. The data is encrypted locally on the user's computer, then securely transferred to the samedi servers by TLS transport encryption and decrypted locally on the target computer.

Compliant with medical secrecy

Due to the encryption procedures there is no breach of the medical secrecy according to § 203 StGB and also the confiscation protection according to § 97 StPO is used by samedi. Due to the multi-level system of encryption algorithms, neither administrators and employees of samedi GmbH nor third parties have access to the data.

Hosted in Germany

samedi GmbH also meets the highest standards when it comes to the storage of data. The hosting takes place in a high-performance computer centre in Frankfurt am Main, which is ISO 27001 certified, was built according to the TIER3 standard and follows the n+1 principles. This ensures optimal availability and maximum data security at the same time.

Meet samedi obligation-free

If you would like to learn more about this articel or to simplify your appointment and patient coordination, please arrange a non-binding discussion with a detailed product presentation and find out how our web-based software solutions can make your daily work easier.

Book appointment
Or call us +49(0)30 2123 0707 0

Zertifizierte Sicherheit

Der Schutz von Patientendaten steht für uns an erster Stelle.

Höchste Sicherheit im Umgang mit Patientendaten

Bei den persönlichen und medizinischen Informationen, die über samedi verarbeitet werden, handelt es sich um sensible und besonders schützenswerte Daten. samedi ist sich diesbezüglich der großen Verantwortung bewusst, weswegen der Schutz der Patientendaten für die samedi GmbH an erster Stelle steht! Unsere Anwendung entspricht selbstverständlich den datenschutzrechtlichen Vorgaben der DSGVO, sodass das Selbstbestimmungsrecht und die Privatsphäre jedes Nutzers jederzeit gewahrt bleiben. Als Nachweis für das hohe Datenschutzniveau und die Einhaltung gesetzlicher Vorgaben lassen wir dies regelmäßig extern überprüfen und zertifizieren (aktuell Datenschutz-Zertifikat des TÜV Saarland).

samedi award tuev

samedi datasecurity 2019

Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung eines höchstmöglichen Datenschutzes

Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung

Höchste Datensicherheit erfolgt durch eine europaweit zum Patent angemeldete Verschlüsselungstechnologie. Die Daten werden lokal auf dem Rechner des Nutzers verschlüsselt, danach gesichert zu den samedi-Servern durch die Transportverschlüsselung TLS übertragen und erst lokal auf dem Zielrechner wieder entschlüsselt.

Konform mit ärztlicher Schweigepflicht

Aufgrund der Verschlüsselungsverfahren liegt keine Unterbrechung der ärztlichen Schweigepflicht nach § 203 StGB vor und auch der Beschlagnahmeschutz nach § 97 StPO findet bei samedi Anwendung. Durch das mehrstufige System aus Verschlüsselungsalgorithmen haben weder Administratoren und Mitarbeiter der samedi GmbH noch Dritte Zugriff auf die Daten.

Hosted in Germany

Auch bei der Speicherung der Daten wird die samedi GmbH höchsten Ansprüchen gerecht. Das Hosting erfolgt in einem Hochleistungsrechenzentrum im Frankfurt am Main, welches ISO 27001 zertifiziert ist, nach TIER3- Standard errichtet wurde und dem n+1-Prinzip folgt. Hierdurch wird eine optimale Verfügbarkeit bei gleichzeitig höchster Datensicherheit gewährleistet.

Jetzt samedi unverbindlich kennenlernen

Wenn Sie gerne mehr über den Artikel von samedi erfahren und Ihre Termin- und Patientenkoordination vereinfachen möchten, vereinbaren Sie gerne ein unverbindliches Gespräch mit detaillierter Produktvorstellung und erfahren Sie, wie unsere webbasierten Softwarelösungen Ihren Arbeitsalltag erleichtern können.

Termin auswählen
Oder rufen Sie uns an unter +49(0)30 2123 0707 0